Section 1

List of members

COMPANY SERVICE MEMBER CITY STATE PHONE EMAIL
Battleboro Produce, Inc Exporter Joel Boseman Battleboro NC battleboroproduce@yahoo.com
Black Gold Farms Grower Gregg Halverson GrandForks ND 701-402-2820 gregg.halverson@blackgoldfarms.com
Farm Pak Products Inc. Exporter Johnny Barnes Spring Hope NC 252-459-3101 Johnny@farmpak.com
Farm Pak Products Inc. Jose Calderon SpringHope NC 252-459-3101 pepe@farmpak.com
Jones Family Farms Grower Jim Jones Bailey NC 252-230-0923 jim@jonesfarmsnc.com
Kornegay Family Produce LLC Exporter Kim Kornegay-LeQuire Princeton NC 919-936-0211 kornegayfamilyfarmsandproduce@gmail.com
Louisiana Sweet Potato Commission State Association ReneSimon / Melanie Tullier Baton Rouge LA 225-922-1277 rsimon@ldaf.state.la.us
Millstream Farms Exporter Laurie Chancy Dunn NC 910-567-6745 millstreamfarms@gmail.com
Nash Produce Exporter Thomas Joyner Nashville NC 252-443-6011 thomasjoyner@nashproduce.com
NC Department of Agriculture Allied Industry MichelleWang Raleigh NC 919-707-3141 michelle.wang@ncagr.gov
NC SweetPotato Commission State Association KellyMcIver Benson NC 919-894-1067 kelly@ncsweetpotatoes.com
N & W Farms Exporter Randle Wright Vardaman MS 662-682-7961 randle@nandwfarms.com
Rest-A-Bit Farms Grower Tim Dismukes Pinetops NC 252-827-2816 tgdismukes@yahoo.com
Scott Farms, Inc. Exporter Stephanie Williams / SonnyScott Lucama NC 919-284-4030 stephanie@scottfarms.com
Sharp Farms Grower Pender Sharp Sims NC 252-235-4106 pender@sharpfarmsinc.com
The United States Sweet Potato Council State Association Kay Rentzel Dillsburg PA ksrentzel@aol.com
Tull Hill Farms Packer/Shipper Rob Hill Kinston NC 252-523-4406 thfarms@centurylink.net
Vick Family Farms Exporter Jerome Vick Wilson NC 252-237-7313 jerome@vickfamilyfarms.com
WF Partnership Grower David Sanderson NewtonGrove NC warrenfarms@embarqmail.com